Award Name
Best Free Throw % Colton Fleck
Best Field Goal % Riley Lau
Rebounds Per Game Riley Lau
Defensive Player of the Year Tyler Smith
Most Improved Jacob Olson
Bronco Award Tyler Smith
Hustle Award Blair Johnson
Rookie of the Year Austin Pithey
Most Valuable Jason Anderson
All District Jason Anderson


Letter Winners: Jason Anderson, Tyler Smith, Jenner Manske, Blair Johnson, Isaac Peasley, Klay Oland, Austin Sagvold, Colton Schock, Trevor Schultz, Colton Fleck, Chance Coleman, Jacob Olson, Riley Lau, Austin Pithey, Noah Ward, Brendan Colgrove, Tayler Goettle, Brady Sorby, Kyle Mark, and the managers: Abby Hanson and Taylor Lund.